Lex
	Fridman google mit
	machine learning
	artificial intelligence grappling bjj jiu jitsu judo

Lex Fridman

I'm currently a visiting researcher at Google in Mountain View, CA.
My research interests are in machine learning.
To keep healthy, I practice jiu jitsu.
More about me.

New Stuff (As of 4/21/14 my feed only includes poetry for some strange reason. When I have time to fix this, I will.)

Sun, Dec 28 - Take It Uneasy - 43: Adapt and Overcome: Jared Weiner on Brain Injury...
Thu, Dec 25 - Poetry - before the short goodbye
Tue, Dec 23 - Take It Uneasy - 42: Jimmy Pedro on What Makes a Champion, New Rules...
Sun, Dec 7 - Poetry - fingers on the keyboard
Thu, Nov 27 - Poetry - go against the odds
Sat, Nov 15 - Poetry - phony, phony!
Wed, Nov 5 - Poetry - the seven of clubs
Mon, Nov 3 - Poetry - the bastard holds on tight
Sun, Nov 2 - Poetry - carve the meat sack and the rock
Sat, Nov 1 - Poetry - alone is free